Still here

No, I’ve not been abducted by aliens nor have I fallen of the face of the earth. It’s been quite a while since I last posted on my crochet blog but I finally feel like projects are pulling themselves together.

I’m crocheting a couple of despicable me minion inspired Amigurumi. Oh my how I’ve procrastinated!

image

These amigurumi are quite large and I’ve found the bodies quite taxing. Not because they are complex- they couldn’t be simpler. However, there are about 45 even rounds; I’ve found that really quite boring.
But I’ve done those bits so I’ve got more variation to look forward to now 🙂

image

5 Comments

Filed under creations

5 responses to “Still here

  1. So glad to see you haven’t gone to Mars or some other plant! 🙂 That looks like a lot of boring crochet going on there, glad that part is over for you hope to see the finished projects soon. Welcome back to earth (mentally). 🙂

  2. They look MASSIVE compared to the ones I made haha 😛 But yes it can be a bit taxing, but you look like you done a good job so far 😀 And I’m glad your not gone gone 😀

Leave a Reply

