No posts

It’s been a couple of weeks since I last posted. I’ve not crocheted much either… Well not to completion.

I’ve a few projects I’m working on and they are coming on. I’ll take some photos when the light is better.

Today, we collected our beautiful cat Elphaba’s ashes. This being the second time I’ve done this, I was prepared for the rush of emotions. It’s good to have her back, though we both miss her terribly.

I’m feeling a little incomplete at the moment but I’ve not been wallowing since Elphaba’s death. I’ll post again tomorrow with what else I’ve gotten upto over the last couple of weeks.

image

Looking after and being looked after by our three cats

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “No posts

Leave a Reply

