A productive week

This is the first chance I’ve had to blog for a few days. I’ve had a really busy week and still seem to be catching up with myself -it was a great week though. πŸ™‚

Even though I was working, training and commuting (not something I normally have to do) I still found time to crochet.

image

This is the start of my blanket that began working on on the train.

I’m also making a commissioned bride and groom. Hopefully, they will be complete tomorrow. I’ll post lots of pictures when I have better light.

Tonight, I’ve been working on the bride’s head and attaching hair.

image

2 Comments

Filed under creations

2 responses to “A productive week

  1. How exciting! I look forward to updates!

  2. I like the colours you’ve choosen for the blanket,they seem being so frech…. πŸ˜€ and can’t wait to see the bride and groom….they’ll be of great inspiration for me….wish you happy working!!!

Leave a Reply

