Checking in

I’ve not posted for a few days, as Christmas approaches the momentum of the holiday season is gathering. Staff nights out and Christmas shopping madness 🙂

I’m still crocheting though… it keeps me sane 🙂

Currently, I’m working on a crocheted woven scarf. Chains of coloured yarns are woven through a mesh of trebles. This is the point I’m at at the moment.

image

The pattern is free from the redheart website. It’s easy to follow but a little slow going; though that could be due to how busy I’ve been.

1 Comment

Filed under creations, musings

One response to “Checking in

  1. I hear ya, I’m working on some knitting projects too….cute!!!

Leave a Reply

