WIP Wednesday

image

I must continue with my Lollo bear I’m making. I started this ages ago and the motifs are relatively easy to make.

However, the organisation of those motifs (which can, for some, body parts be slightly different sizes) is quite a challenge.
image

But I’ve only got the arms and legs left to do… it will look great when it’s done. I might try and crack on this weekend.

I’ll write a more comprehensive post when I’ve finished. The pattern for this bear isn’t free but is available here

4 Comments

Filed under creations

4 responses to “WIP Wednesday

  1. wow ! awesome. cant wait to see it complete 🙂

  2. Just discovered your blog. I’m going to enjoy keeping up with this one!
    I’ve seen these bears before. Gorgeous. Love your colours. Something else to add to January’s list. November and December are already spoken for with projects!
    http://lovelucie1.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

