Dreams

image

Headbands for dogs 🙂

I get excited I get when I’m thinking about crocheting. I’m loving being able to help people, when they’re stuck and point them in a useful direction.

I love feeling so passionate about something.

I have this dream of setting up my own wool/yarn shop. I can imagine all the wonderful yarns I could stock, whilst also having more affordable and budget yarns.

I’d want plenty of space so people could come for lessons or to chat to others whist they make wonderful things.

I’m going to do some investigating… I wonder whether my dream could be more than just a dream…

[This post is sponsored by other people I know being brave, taking a plunge and following  their dreams]

1 Comment

Filed under musings

One response to “Dreams

  1. Sounds like a great idea Mark. Just follow your dream and go for it……

Leave a Reply

